BSFA Shortlist

I am delighted to report that Light of Impossible Stars has followed in the footsteps of its two predecessors by making the BSFA Awards shortlist!

If you’re eligible to vote, I’d appreciate your support, as I’m up against some fierce competition in the Best Novel Category. Check it out:

  • Tiffani Angus, Threading the Labyrinth, Unsung Stories.
  • Susanna Clarke, Piranesi, Bloomsbury.
  • M. John Harrison, The Sunken Land Begins to Rise Again, Gollancz.
  • N.K. Jemisin, The City We Became, Orbit.
  • Gareth L. Powell, Light of Impossible Stars, Titan Books.
  • Kim Stanley Robinson, The Ministry for the Future, Orbit.
  • Nikhil Singh, Club Ded, Luna Press.
  • Adrian Tchaikovsky, The Doors of Eden, Tor.
  • Liz Williams, Comet Weather, Newcon Press.
  • Nick Wood, Water Must Fall, Newcon Press.

You can see the whole list (and vote) here: BSFA

No tags for this post.

Author: Gareth L Powell


One thought on “BSFA Shortlist”

Comments are closed.